Course Schedule

Date

Activity

By Friday 30th May

e-tivity a: access Moodle and update your profile

e-tivity b: test your webinar set-up

Week 1: Content

Mon 2nd Jun

e-tivity 1 – webinar – Introduction to the course

By Tues 3rd Jun

e-tivity 2 – discussion room – Introduce yourself by describing your perfect meal

By Thurs 5th Jun

e-tivity 3 – view the learning materials and participate in discussion forum

By Fri 6th Jun

e-tivity 4 – journal entry – reflect on week one

Week 2: Communication

By Tues 10th Jun

e-tivity 5 – view the learning materials and participate in discussion forum

By Fri 13th Jun

e-tivity 6 – review and comment on at least one case study

By Fri 13th Jun

e-tivity 7 – journal entry – reflect on week 2

Week 3: Creation

By Thurs 19th Jun

e-tivity 8 – create content and participate in discussion forum

By Thurs 19th Jun

e-tivity 9 – journal entry – reflect on week 3

Fri 20th Jun

e-tivity 10 – closing webinar & voting for influencer award

Last modified: Thursday, 22 May 2014, 11:46 AM